Home > Courses and fees > Term dates

Term dates

Term Dates 2016/17

Term 1

Term starts: 5th September 2016

Reading week: 24th October - 28th October 2016

Term finishes: 16th December 2016

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring term

Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Reading week: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

Term finishes: Friday 7th April 2017

Easter Holidays: Monday 10th April 2017 - Friday 21st April 2017 

Summer term

Term starts: Monday 24th April 2017

Term finishes: Friday 16th June 2017

Bank Holidays

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017